Tewkesbury Borough Council

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 295010

This Council is under Conservative control.

38 Councillors

Conservative: 24 Councillors: 63%

Liberal Democrat: 11 Councillors: 29%

Tewkesbury Independent: 2 Councillors: 5%

Independent: 1 Councillor: 3%

Find your local councillor: Ashchurch with Walton Cardiff; Badgeworth; Brockworth; Churchdown Brookfield; Churchdown St John's; Cleeve Grange; Cleeve Hill; Cleeve St Michael's; Cleeve West; Coombe Hill; Highnam with Haw Bridge; Hucclecote; Innsworth with Down Hatherley; Isbourne; Northway; Oxenton Hill; Shurdington; Tewkesbury Newtown; Tewkesbury Prior's Park; Tewkesbury Town with Mitton; Twyning; Winchcombe;

Ashchurch with Walton Cardiff

Cllr John Hesketh (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: n/a

Email: councillor.hesketh@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Adam Tugwell (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 291111

Email: councillor.tugwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Badgeworth

Cllr Robert Vines (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 862772

Email: councillor.vines@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Chairman )

Brockworth

Cllr Jude Perez (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 863070

Email: councillor.perez@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Corporate Governance Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Planning (Member )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )

Cllr Vince Perez (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 863070

Email: councillor.perezv@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Maureen Rowcliffe-Quarry (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 531223

Email: councillor.rowcliffe-quarry@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Churchdown Brookfield

Cllr Gillian Blackwell (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 859388

Email: councillor.blackwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Brian Jones (Independent)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: N/a

Email: councillor.jones@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Churchdown St John's

Cllr Kay Berry (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452856375

Email: councillor.berry@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Audrey Ricks (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 531123

Email: councillor.ricks@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )
  • Customer Focus Portfolio (Chairman )

Cllr Pearl Stokes (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 712058

Email: councillor.stokes@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cleeve Grange

Cllr Susan Hillier-Richardson (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 678521

Email: councillor.hillier-richardson@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Health and Wellbeing Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )

Cleeve Hill

Cllr Mike Dean (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 07973 138043

Email: councillor.dean@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Margaret Ogden (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 674156

Email: councillor.ogden@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cleeve St Michael's

Cllr Bob East (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 674998

Email: councillor.east@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Vice Chairman )

Cllr Hannah Healy (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 07825 880267

Email: councillor.healy@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cleeve West

Cllr Robert Bird (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 07711 269096

Email: councillor.bird@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Anthony Mackinnon (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 672534

Email: councillor.mackinnon@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Coombe Hill

Cllr David Waters (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 780805

Email: councillor.waters@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Economic Development/Promotion Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Economic Development & Enterprise Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )

Cllr Mark Williams (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 731010

Email: councillor.williams@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Highnam with Haw Bridge

Cllr Philip Awford (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 07951 587633

Email: councillor.awford@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Davies (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 501816

Email: councillor.davies@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Clean and Green Environment Portfolio (Chairman )
  • The Built Environment Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Planning (Member )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )

Hucclecote

Cllr Marc Silverthorn (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 864171

Email: councillor.silverthorn@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Innsworth with Down Hatherley

Cllr Bill Whelan (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 856375

Email: councillor.whelan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Isbourne

Cllr John Evetts (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01386 584353

Email: councillor.evetts@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Chairman )

Northway

Cllr Adele Carter (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 07864 638785

Email: councillor.carter@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Elaine MacTiernan (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 291117

Email: councillor.mactiernan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Oxenton Hill

Cllr Allen Keyte (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 674446

Email: councillor.keyte@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Corporate Governance Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Planning (Member )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Vice Chairman )

Shurdington

Cllr Philip Surman (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 862880

Email: councillor.surman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Tewkesbury Newtown

Cllr Vernon Smith (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 274248

Email: councillor.smithv@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Tewkesbury Prior's Park

Cllr Brian Calway (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 298033

Email: councillor.bcalway@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Claire Wright (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 291914

Email: councillor.wright@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Health and Wellbeing Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )

Tewkesbury Town with Mitton

Cllr Mike Sztymiak (Tewkesbury Independent)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 299743

Email: councillor.sztymiak@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )
  • Customer Focus Portfolio (Chairman )

Cllr Philip Workman (Tewkesbury Independent)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 290796

Email: councillor.workman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Twyning

Cllr Gordan Shurmer (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 772780

Email: councillor.shurmer@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Winchcombe

Cllr Ron Allen (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 603064

Email: councillor.allen@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Janet Day (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 602423

Email: councillor.day@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Jim Mason (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 604226

Email: councillor.mason@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Clean and Green Environment Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Planning (Member )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree