Tewkesbury Borough Council

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 295010

Political Control:

This Council is under No Overall Control.

Political Composition:

Conservative Group: 24 Councillors

Liberal Democrat Group: 11 Councillors

Tewkesbury Independent Group: 2 Councillors

Independent Group: 1 Councillor

Find your local councillor: Ashchurch with Walton Cardiff; Badgeworth; Brockworth; Churchdown Brookfield; Churchdown St John's; Cleeve Grange; Cleeve Hill; Cleeve St Michael's; Cleeve West; Coombe Hill; Highnam with Haw Bridge; Hucclecote; Innsworth with Down Hatherley; Isbourne; Northway; Oxenton Hill; Shurdington; Tewkesbury Newtown; Tewkesbury Prior's Park; Tewkesbury Town with Mitton; Twyning; Winchcombe;

Ashchurch with Walton Cardiff

Cllr John
Hesketh
(Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: n/a

Email: councillor.hesketh@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Adam Tugwell (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 291111

Email: councillor.tugwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Badgeworth

Cllr Robert Vines (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 862772

Email: councillor.vines@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Chairman)

Brockworth

Cllr Jude Perez (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 863070

Email: councillor.perez@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Corporate Governance Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member)

Cllr Vince Perez (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 863070

Email: councillor.perezv@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Maureen Rowcliffe-Quarry (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 531223

Email: councillor.rowcliffe-quarry@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Churchdown Brookfield

Cllr Gillian
Blackwell
(Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 859388

Email: councillor.blackwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Jones (Independent)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: N/a

Email: councillor.jones@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Churchdown St John's

Cllr Kay Berry (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452856375

Email: councillor.berry@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Audrey Ricks (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 531123

Email: councillor.ricks@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Economic Development & Promotion Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member)

Cllr Pearl Stokes (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 712058

Email: councillor.stokes@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cleeve Grange

Cllr Susan Hillier-Richardson (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 678521

Email: councillor.hillier-richardson@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member)
  • Community Development Portfolio (Chairman)

Cleeve Hill

Cllr Mike
Dean
(Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 07973 138043

Email: councillor.dean@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Margaret Ogden (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 674156

Email: councillor.ogden@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cleeve St Michael's

Cllr Bob
East
(Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 674998

Email: councillor.east@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Hannah
Healy
(Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 07825 880267

Email: councillor.healy@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cleeve West

Cllr Robert
Bird
(Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 07711 269096

Email: councillor.bird@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Anthony Mackinnon (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 672534

Email: councillor.mackinnon@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Coombe Hill

Cllr David Waters (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 780805

Email: councillor.waters@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Economic Development & Promotion Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Economic Development & Enterprise Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member)

Cllr Mark Williams (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 731010

Email: councillor.williams@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Highnam with Haw Bridge

Cllr Philip Awford (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 07951 587633

Email: councillor.awford@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Davies (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 501816

Email: councillor.davies@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Clean & Green Environment Portfolio (Chairman)
  • The Built Environment Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member)

Hucclecote

Cllr Marc
Silverthorn
(Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 864171

Email: councillor.silverthorn@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Innsworth with Down Hatherley

Cllr Bill Whelan (Liberal Democrat)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01452 856375

Email: councillor.whelan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Isbourne

Cllr John Evetts (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01386 584353

Email: councillor.evetts@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Northway

Cllr Adele
Carter
(Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 07864 638785

Email: councillor.carter@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Elaine MacTiernan (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 291117

Email: councillor.mactiernan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Oxenton Hill

Cllr Allen Keyte (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 674446

Email: councillor.keyte@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Corporate Governance Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Vice Chairman)

Shurdington

Cllr Philip Surman (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 862880

Email: councillor.surman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Tewkesbury Newtown

Cllr Vernon
Smith
(Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 274248

Email: councillor.smithv@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Tewkesbury Prior's Park

Cllr Brian Calway (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 298033

Email: councillor.bcalway@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Claire Wright (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 291914

Email: councillor.wright@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Safer, Stronger & Healthier Communities Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member)

Tewkesbury Town with Mitton

Cllr Mike Sztymiak (Tewkesbury Independent)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 299743

Email: councillor.sztymiak@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Philip
Workman
(Tewkesbury Independent)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 290796

Email: councillor.workman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Twyning

Cllr Gordan Shurmer (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01684 772780

Email: councillor.shurmer@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Winchcombe

Cllr Ron Allen (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 603064

Email: councillor.allen@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Janet Day (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 602423

Email: councillor.day@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Cllr Jim Mason (Conservative)

Tewkesbury Borough Council
Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 5TT

Tel: 01242 604226

Email: councillor.mason@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Clean & Green Environment Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member)


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree